Girls Junior Varsity Softball, Girls Varsity Softball · 2020 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE


DOWNLOAD AND PRINT SCHEDULES USING THE LINK BELOW

2020 SOUTHSIDE SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

2020 RAINBOW MIDDLE SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

VARSITY & JV

Southside softball schedule 2020

Feb. 18  Tues. @ Albertville  V/JV 4:30 Away

Feb. 20  Thurs. @ White Plains  V/JV 4:30 Away

Feb.21,22 Fri. –Sat.  Albertville invitational Tournament   @ Albertville V only (1)

Feb. 27  Thurs. @ Pell City  V/JV 5:00 Away

Mar. 2  Mon. vs. Alexandria  V/JV 4:30 Home

Mar. 3 Tues. vs. Albertville  V/JV 4:30 Home

Mar. 5 Thurs. vs. Hoover   V/JV 4:30 Home

Mar. 6,7  Fri-Sat.. Wetumpka Invitational  TBA V only (2)

Mar. 10 Tues.  vs. Cullman V/JV  4:30 Home

Mar. 12  Thurs. @ Springville  V/JV 4:30 Away

Mar. 17 Tues  @ Oxford V/JV   4:30 Away

Mar. 19 Thurs. @ Etowah V/JV  4:30 Away 

Mar. 20 Fri. JV Etowah County Tournament Home

Mar. 21 Sat. V Etowah County Tournament  Home (3)

Mar. 23- 25  Gulf Shores Spring Break Tournament ( 4)

Mar. 30 Mon. vs. Pell City V/JV  4:30 Home

Mar. 31 Tues. vs. Etowah V/JV  4:30 Home

Apr. 2 Thurs.  vs. Sardis V/JV  4:30 Home

Apr. 3, 4  Fri- Sat.. Oxford Invitational JV & V  (5)

Apr. 10 , 11 Fri-Sat.. Gadsden umpire tournament V  (6)

Apr. 13 Mon. @ Alexandria V/JV  4:30 Away

Apr. 14 Tues. vs. Moody V/JV  4:30 Home

Apr. 16 Thurs  vs. Glencoe V/JV  4:30 Home

Apr. 21 Tues. @ Sardis  V/JV 4:30 Away

Apr. 23 Thurs. vs. Oxford V/JV 4:30 Home

Apr. 24 , 25 Fri-Sat.. Cullman pre state tourney V only  (7)

April 27 – May 1 Area tournament

May 7-9  AHSAA Regionals Tuscaloosa

May 13-16 AHSAA State   Montgomery

 

RAINBOW MIDDLE

Rainbow Middle School Softball Schedule 2020

Coach Jessica Mitchell and Coach Madison Hill

Feb 18  Tues. vs. Oxford  Home 4:30 DH

Feb 20  Thurs. @ Alexandria  Away 4:30 DH

Feb 21,22 fri./sat.   @ Moody middle school tourn. Times TBA

Feb. 25  Tues. vs. Sardis, Moody trimatch     Home 4:00 DH

Feb. 27 Thurs.  Vs Alexandria Home 4:30 DH

Feb 28.29  Fri./Sat southside invitational ms tourney Home TBA

Mar. 2   Mon. @ Oxford    away 4:30 DH

Mar. 3  Tues @ Springville  away 4:30 DH

Mar. 5  Thurs. @ Piedmont  away 4:30 SG

Mar. 9 Mon.   vs. Ohatchee home  4:30 DH

Mar. 10 Tues. @ Moody  away 4:30 DH

Mar. 12 Thurs. @ Ohatchee   away 4:30 DH

Mar. 16 Mon. vs Springville  Home 4:30 DH

Mar. 17 Tues. @ Sardis  away 4:30 DH

Mar. 19 Thurs. Etowah County Tournament @ Sardis TBA