Boys Junior Varsity Baseball, Boys Varsity Baseball · 2020 SHS BASEBALL SCHEDULE


 

2020 BASEBALL SCHEDULE CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A COPY

2020 SOUTHSIDE PANTHERS VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

***Denotes Area Games

 

Date Day Opponent Time Location
2/17/2020 Monday Gadsden City 11:00 Southside H.S.
Sardis 4:00 Southside H.S.
2/20/2020 Thursday St. Clair Co. 4:30 DH St. Clair Co. H.S.
2/22/2020 Saturday Cherokee Co. 11:00 Southside H.S.
Pinson Valley 4:00 Southside H.S.
2/24/2020 Monday Hewitt Trussville 6:30 Hewitt Trussville H.S.
2/25/2020 Tuesday North Jackson 4:30 Southside H.S.
2/27/2020 Thursday Fort Payne 4:30 Fort Payne H.S.
2/28/2020 Saturday Hewitt Trussville 6:30 Southside H.S.
3/2/2020 Monday Douglas 4:30 Douglas H.S.
3/5/2020 Thursday Fort Payne 4:30 Southside H.S.
3/7/2020 Saturday Pinson Valley 11:00 Pinson Valley H.S.
Mortimer Jordan 1:30 Pinson Valley H.S.
3/9/2020 Monday Scottsboro 6:00 JSU
3/10/2020 Tuesday St. Clair Co. 4:30 Southside H.S.
3/14/2020 Saturday Hokes Bluff 1:00 Sardis H.S.
Sardis 4:30 Sardis H.S.
3/17/2020 Tuesday ***Etowah*** 6:30 Southside H.S.
3/19/2020 Thursday ***Etowah*** 4:30 DH Etowah H.S.
3/20/2020 Friday Sylvania 5:00 Southside H.S.
2020 Gulf Coast Classic II
3/23/2020 Monday Little Rock Christian 4:30 Daphne Sportsplex
3/24/2020 Tuesday University 9:00 Sims Park
Bryant 2:00 Orange Beach Park
3/25/2020 Wednesday Minor 9:00 Bayside Academy
Cabot 11:30 Bayside Academy
2020 Etowah County Tournament 3/27/2020 – 3/28/2020
3/30/2020 Monday Boaz 4:30 Southside H.S.
3/31/2020 Tuesday Clay Chalkville 6:30 Southside H.S.
4/2/2020 Thursday Clay Chalkville 5:00 Clay Chalkville H.S.
4/7/2020 Tuesday ***Alexandria*** 6:30 Alexandria H.S.
4/9/2020 Thursday ***Alexandria*** 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
4/11/2020 Saturday Gadsden City 11:00 DH Gadsden City H.S.
4/17-4/18 Friday-Saturday 1st Rd AHSAA Playoffs TBA
4/24-4/25 Friday-Saturday 2nd Rd AHSAA Playoffs TBA
5/1-5/2 Friday-Saturday Quarterfinals AHSAA Playoffs TBA
5/8-5/9 Friday-Saturday Semifinals AHSAA Playoffs TBA
5/11-5/12 Monday-Tuesday Finals AHSAA Playoffs TBA
Head Coach Shane Chappell
Assistant Coach Josh Fowler
Assistant Coach Robby Davis
Assistant Coach Turner Shankles
Assistant Coach Tyler Ramsey

 

2020 SOUTHSIDE PANTHERS JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

Date Day Opponent Time Location
2/18/2020 Tuesday Gadsden City 4:30 DH Gadsden City H.S.
2/20/2020 Thursday St. Clair Co. 6:30 St. Clair Co. H.S.
2/22/2020 Saturday Pinson Valley 11:00 DH Pinson Valley H.S.
2/24/2020 Monday Hewitt Trussville 4:00 Hewitt Trussville H.S.
2/25/2020 Tuesday North Jackson 6:30 Southside H.S.
2/27/2020 Thursday Fort Payne 6:30 Fort Payne H.S.
2/28/2020 Saturday Hewitt Trussville 4:00 Southside H.S.
3/2/2020 Monday Guntersville 4:30 DH Guntersville H.S.
3/5/2020 Thursday Fort Payne 6:30 Southside H.S.
3/7/2020 Saturday Pinson Valley 11:00 DH Southside H.S.
3/9/2020 Monday Scottsboro 5:00 Scottsboro H.S.
3/10/2020 Tuesday St. Clair Co. 6:30 Southside H.S.
3/13/2020 Friday Guntersville 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
3/17/2020 Tuesday Etowah 4:30 Southside H.S.
3/21/2020 Saturday Albertville 11:00 DH Southside H.S.
3/30/2020 Monday Boaz 6:30 Southside H.S.
3/31/2020 Tuesday Clay Chalkville 4:30 Southside H.S.
4/7/2020 Tuesday ***Alexandria*** 6:30 Alexandria H.S.

 

            2020 RAINBOW MIDDLE SCHOOL BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

Date Day Opponent Time Location
2/17/2020 Monday Sardis 4:30 DH Sardis H.S.
2/21/2020 Friday St. Clair Co. 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
2/27/2020 Thursday Alexandria 4:30 DH Alexandria H.S.
3/3/2020 Tuesday Sardis 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
3/12/2020 Thursday Scottsboro 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
3/14/2020 Saturday Guntersville 11:00 DH Guntersville H.S.
3/16/2020 Monday Etowah 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
3/19/2020 Thursday Pell City 4:30 DH Pell City H.S.
3/30/2020 Monday Etowah 4:30 DH Etowah H.S.
3/31/2020 Tuesday St. Clair Co. 4:30 DH St. Clair Co. H.S.
4/2/2020 Thursday Westbrook Christian 4:30 DH Southside H.S.
4/4/2020 Saturday Pell City 11:00 DH Southside H.S.
4/7/2020 Tuesday Scottsboro 4:30 DH Scottsboro H.S.